Nefarious Jack & The Naysayers

Nefarious Jack & The Naysayers


  1. Naysayer
  2. Forsaken
  3. Tijuana
  4. And So It Goes
  5. Another
  6. Same Old Sound
  7. Nefarious

Full Album Download - MP3

cover art by: Jack Younger


Jack Younger: Vox, Organs, Rhodes, Mellotrons, Percussives
Audrey Coyle: Vox
Tyler Pollard: Bass Guitars
Phillip Ouellette: Drums, Acoustic Guitars, Percussives
Additional Tracking By Jake Leckie: 12-String Acoustic Guitar

(c) All songs by Jack Younger/The Naysayers - 2007

Recorded and Mixed by Nefarious Jack and The Naysayers at Basement 247, Allston, MA

Mastered by Nick Z. at New Alliance East, Cambridge, MA

Go Back